Rikke Agergaard

Programchef

ragergaard@kiap.dk  

61666065  

 

Thomas Bo Nielsen

Souschef

tbonielsen@kiap.dk  

65503054  

 

Birgitte Harbo

Chefkonsulent

bharbo@kiap.dk  

27266754  

 

Christian Hollemann Pedersen

Chefkonsulent

chpedersen@kiap.dk  

51701115  

 

Maja Skov Paulsen

Daglig leder

mspaulsen@kiap.dk  

65503111  

 

Marianne Thamdrup

Sekretær

mthamdrup@kiap.dk  

65504946  

 

Flemming Bro

Lægekonsulent

fbro@ph.au.dk  

 

Henrik Rasmussen

Lægekonsulent

hprasmussen@kiap.dk  

61655545  

 

Preben Larsen

ICPC-konsulent

preben_larsen@dadlnet.dk  

56300092  

 

Anita Eckert

Programmør

aeckert@kiap.dk  

 

Flemming Bo Hansen

Programmør

fbhansen@kiap.dk  

 

Hans Chr. Lund Clausen

Programmør

hclausen@kiap.dk  

 

Lars Jacobsen

Programmør

ljacobsen@kiap.dk  

 

Matthias Harder

Programmør

mharder@kiap.dk  

 

Tanja Sørensen

Designer

tsoerensen@kiap.dk  

 

Thomas Høg Sørensen

Designer

thsorensen@kiap.dk  

 

Finn Svanberg

Systemadministrator

fsnielsen@kiap.dk  

 

Susie Hejring Hansen

IT-supporter

support@dak-e.dk  

65504550  

 

Søren Jensen

Second Line Support

srathje@kiap.dk  

65504550  

 

Rikke Agergaard

Programchef

ragergaard@kiap.dk  

61666065  

 

Birgitte Harbo

Chefkonsulent

bharbo@kiap.dk  

27266754  

 

Christian Hollemann Pedersen

Chefkonsulent

chpedersen@kiap.dk  

51701115  

 

Flemming Bro

Lægekonsulent

fbro@ph.au.dk  

 

Thomas Bo Nielsen

Souschef

tbonielsen@kiap.dk  

65503054  

 

Maja Skov Paulsen

Daglig leder

mspaulsen@kiap.dk  

65503111  

 

Marianne Thamdrup

Sekretær

mthamdrup@kiap.dk  

65504946  

 

Henrik Rasmussen

Lægekonsulent

hprasmussen@kiap.dk  

61655545  

 

Preben Larsen

ICPC-konsulent

preben_larsen@dadlnet.dk  

56300092  

 

Anita Eckert

Programmør

aeckert@kiap.dk  

 

Flemming Bo Hansen

Programmør

fbhansen@kiap.dk  

 

Hans Chr. Lund Clausen

Programmør

hclausen@kiap.dk  

 

Lars Jacobsen

Programmør

ljacobsen@kiap.dk  

 

Matthias Harder

Programmør

mharder@kiap.dk  

 

Tanja Sørensen

Designer

tsoerensen@kiap.dk  

 

Thomas Høg Sørensen

Designer

thsorensen@kiap.dk  

 

Finn Svanberg

Systemadministrator

fsnielsen@kiap.dk  

 

Susie Hejring Hansen

IT-supporter

support@dak-e.dk  

65504550  

 

Søren Jensen

Second Line Support

srathje@kiap.dk  

65504550